go to home

sima

Automatic Mail Delivery

 
 

Description of the function:
The sima Automatic Mail Delivery lines up with any inserter and automates the presorting and letter tray preparation processes.
The delivery checks for open flaps, non-readable addresses, and IMB Barcodes then automatically rejects any letter that should not be delivered. Various reading systems are available for the sima, from simple print mark readers up to a server based OCR/IMB reading system connected to the Digital Front End. Our patented collection unit safely stacks the envelopes individually- without contacting each othermaking
twisting or interleaving almost impossible.

 
 
Features
          
Turnover belt option: To stack the envelopes in different directions in the letter tray (USPS, Commingle).  Automatic stacking into the letter trays with a changeover time of 2 seconds  Automatic ejection of envelopes that should not be delivered because of open flaps, non readable addresses, or IBM barcodes.
 
News
 
Quick-Finder
Make your selection:
 
 
 
Contact
 
Do you have an individual query or would you like to arrange an on-site visit?
 
 
Our machines
Our machines
 
Our applications
Our applications
 
Login
     
 
  login
 
palamides GmbH
Benzstrasse 1471272 RenningenGermany+49 7159-92570 0welcome@palamides.de
ApproachTermsContactPrivate PolicyImprint
OrganizationContactContact personRepresentations worldwideRepresentations europeNational representationsPartnersHistoryMachinesalphacaradeltamitraomegapharmasimasmartlinerUsed machinesApplicationsSignaturesFlyerSaddle-stitch bookletsLettersMailingsRotation productsSelfmailerBookletsPharma standing seamsCartonsBandsVideosServiceTrainingsMachine careHotline

zur Startseite

sima

Automatisches Postboxensystem

 
 
Automatisches Postboxensystem für Kuvertiermaschinen.

Zur Automatisierung der Auslagetätigkeit wird die Kuvertierauslage sima an jede existierende Kuvertiermaschine gestellt.

Die Auslage überprüft die Kuverts und schleust alle automatisch aus, die aufgrund von offenen Laschen, Kontrolladressen oder unleserlichen Adressen nicht ausgeliefert werden sollen. Dazu kann eine optionale Leseeinheit erforderlich sein. Durch eine patentierte Sammeleinrichtung werden die Kuverts absolut sicher gestapelt. Ein Verkanten bzw. Ineinanderschieben ist dabei unmöglich, da die Kuverts einzeln und berührungslos eingestapelt werden.

 
 
Features
          
Option Wendeband: Die Kuverts müssen je nach Postvorschrift mit Fenster und Lasche in die Postboxen eingestapelt werden. Mit dem Wendeband können die Kuverts in die richtige Position gebracht werden.  Automatisches Einstapeln in die Postboxen bei einem Kistenwechsel von unter 2 sek  Automatisches Ausschleusen von Kuverts mit offenen Laschen, unleserlichen Adressen, Kontrolladressen usw. (die Option Kamerasystem kann dazu erforderlich sein).
 
News

smartliner beim German Design Award

Unser smartliner240 wurde nun bereits zum dritten Mal ausgezeichnet. Nach dem iF product design award 2014 und dem Focus Open 2014 haben wir nun noch eine Special Mention beim German Design Award für diese Entwicklung erhalten. Dieser Award, auch „Preis der Preise“ genannt genießt besonderes Ansehen in der Branche und wird jährlich vom Rat für Formgebung vergeben.
Erfahren Sie mehr
 
Quick-Finder
Treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl:
 
 
 
Kontaktaufnahme
 
Sie haben eine individuelle Anfrage oder wünschen einen Besuchstermin vor Ort?
 
 
Unsere Maschinen
Unsere Maschinen
 
Unsere Anwendungen
Unsere Anwendungen
 
Login
     
 
  login
 
palamides GmbH
Benzstrasse 1471272 RenningenDeutschland+49 7159-92570 0willkommen@palamides.de
AnfahrtAGB/AEGKontaktImpressum
UnternehmenKontaktAnsprechpartnerVertretungen weltweitVertretungen europaweitdeutsche VertretungenPartnerHistorieMaschinenalphacaradeltamitraomegapharmasimasmartlinerGebrauchte MaschinenAnwendungenSignaturenFlyerRückstichbroschürenBriefeMailingsRotationsprodukteSelfmailerBookletsPharmavorfalzeFaltschachtelnBanderolenVideosServiceSchulungenWartungenHotline