go to home
Stefano Palamides

Management

Stefano Palamides
General manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 0
spalamides@palamides.de
 
Arnd Riewe
Arnd Riewe
Plant manager
Phone: Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 59
ariewe@palamides.de
 
Jan Oldenkott
Jan Oldenkott
International marketing manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 20
joldenkott@palamides.de
 
Martin Recknagel
Martin Recknagel
Sales manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 114
mrecknagel@palamides.de
 
Marcus Gasser

Engineering department

Marcus Gasser
Department manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 31
mgasser@palamides.de
 
Ralf Kottenhahn

Order processing / Service

Ralf Kottenhahn
Department manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 43
rkottenhahn@palamides.de
 
Daniela Mead
Daniela Mead
Clerk machinery and parts
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 56
dmead@palamides.de
 
Ines Jauer
Ines Jauer
Clerk parts and consumables
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 113
ijauer@palamides.de
 
Thomas Fiebrandt

Materials Management / Purchase

Thomas Fiebrandt
Department manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 62
rfiebrandt@palamides.de
 
Frank Hering

Accounting / IT

Frank Hering
Department manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 92570 17
fhering@palamides.de
News
 
Quick-Finder
Make your selection:
 
 
 
Contact
 
Do you have an individual query or would you like to arrange an on-site visit?
 
 
Our machines
Our machines
 
Our applications
Our applications
 
Login
     
 
  login
 
palamides GmbH
Benzstrasse 1471272 RenningenGermany+49 7159-92570 0welcome@palamides.de
ApproachTermsContactImprint
OrganizationContactContact personRepresentations worldwideRepresentations europeNational representationsPartnersHistoryMachinesalphacaradeltamitraomegapharmasimasmartlinerUsed machinesApplicationsSignaturesFlyerSaddle-stitch bookletsLettersMailingsRotation productsSelfmailerBookletsPharma standing seamsCartonsBandsVideosServiceTrainingsMachine careHotline