gamma

perfect for digital printing

gamma - highly efficient and flexible at a low price

With the gamma automatic delivery, you can rely on higher productivity at lower personnel costs. Sturdy, easy-to-handle stacks ensure effective disposal to finishing machines. The gamma is a mobile delivery with a small ground-plan that can be easily set up on folding machines, saddle stitchers, gathering machines, mailers, etc.


Product stacks that slip easily can be strapped automatically with a paper banding. This allows the operator to quickly and efficiently place stacks in cartons or on pallets. Of course, the banding can be switched off at any time to lay out loose stacks.


The gamma is equipped with the proven palamides components and has been designed for companies that have little space and quickly changing jobs. No matter if internet printing or small business. No matter if 4 pages or 10mm booklet. No matter whether with 80,000 flyers/h in double-up or with 3,000 staples in single-up! The products are transferred from the predecessor machine, pressed, counted, measured, stacked, banded on request, and laid out on a buffer table in running direction. The gamma can lay out up to 600 bundles/h per label (total up to 1200 bundles/h).


The robust and reliable electronic impulse sealing process (EIS) ensures trouble-free sealing of the sleeve. Banding takes place exclusively in the shaft in which the products are collected. This patented process ensures that even products that are strongly applied, smooth and uneven can be processed neatly.

 

technical data based on versions



common technical data

min. infeed height 500 mm
max. infeed height 1,200 mm
interface 24-polig
compressed air comsumption 350 l/min
Issue of the products straight
Ø setup time

5-10 minutes (for single-up production)

coupling

(optional)

MBO 24polig, Navigator, M1
HEIDELBERG TF, TH, TD, TI
GUK
Matthias Bäuerle (MB)
Horizon
Shoei
Magnum
Saddle stitcher
Collating machine
Rotative machine
Rotative punching
Other aggregates via stop linkage

Additional information

Available as special machine for thick products (2-10mm)

Additional information

Output table is collapsible upwards.

outline

pressing station

format control

Automatic ejection of misfolded sheets

Side vibrators can be operated from the outside

automatic set-up in running direction

Adjusting the side vibration from the outside

automatic format control

banding

automatic waste lock

vibrating device

Automatic ejection of misfolded sheets

antistatic device

air blast device

gamma

perfekt für den Digital Druck

gamma - hocheffizient und flexibel zum kleinen Preis

Klein, robust, einfach zu bedienen und dabei sehr produktiv - auch bei kleinen Auflagen.
Mit der Automatischen Auslage gamma setzen Sie auf höhere Produktivität bei geringeren Personalkosten. Stabile, leicht zu handhabende Stapel, gewährleisten die effektive Entsorgung an Weiterverarbeitungsmaschinen. Die gamma ist eine mobile Auslage mit kleinem Grundriss, die problemlos an Falzmaschinen, Sammelhefter, Zusammentragmaschinen, Mailer usw. angestellt werden kann.


Produktstapel, die leicht verrutschen, können automatisch mit einer Papier-Banderole umreift werden. Somit kann der Bediener schnell und effizient die Stapel in Schachteln oder auf Paletten setzen. Selbstverständlich kann die Banderolierung jederzeit abgeschaltet werden um lose Stapel auszulegen.


Die gamma ist mit den bewährten palamides Komponenten ausgestattet und wurde für Unternehmen konzipiert, die wenig Platz und schnell wechselnde Aufträge haben. Egal ob Internetdruckerei oder Kleinbetrieb. Egal ob 4 Seiter oder 10mm Booklet. Egal ob mit 80.000 Flyern/h im Doppelnutzen oder mit 3.000 Heftungen im Einzelnutzen! Die Produkte werden aus der Vorgängermaschine übernommen, gepresst, gezählt, vermessen, gestapelt, auf Wunsch banderoliert, und in Laufrichtung auf einem Puffertisch ausgelegt. Dabei kann die gamma bis zu 600 Pakete/h je Nutzen auslegen (also bis zu 1.200 Pakete/h insgesamt).


Das robuste und zuverlässige Elektronische Impulsschweißverfahren (EIS), gewährleistet ein störungsfreies Verschließen der Banderole. Banderoliert wird ausschließlich in dem Schacht, in dem die Produkte gesammelt werden. Dieses patentierte Verfahren stellt sicher, dass auch am Bund stark auftragende, glatte und ungleichmäßige Produkte ordentlich verarbeitet werden können.

 

technische daten nach maschinenversion



allgemeine technische daten

Minimale Einlaufhöhe 500 mm
Maximale Einlaufhöhe 1.200 mm
Schnittstelle 24-polig
Druckluft in l/min 350 l/min
Ausgabe der Produkte geradeaus
Ø Einrichtezeit

5-10 Minuten (bei Produktion im Einzelnutzen)

Koppelung

(optional)

MBO 24polig, Navigator, M1
HEIDELBERG TF, TH, TD, TI
GUK
Matthias Bäuerle (MB)
Horizon
Shoei
Magnum
Sammelhefter
Zusammentragmaschinen
Stanzen
Rotative Stanzen
Sonstige Aggregate über Stopverknüpfung

Zusatzinformation

Als Sondermaschine für dicke Produkte erhältlich (2-10mm)

Zusatzinformation

Ausgabetisch ist nach oben klapbar.

grundriss

Presstation

Formatkontrolle

automatisches Ausschleusen von Fehlbogen

Seitenrüttelung kann von aussen bedient werden

automatisches Einrichten in Laufrichtung

Verstellen der Seitenrüttelung von aussen

automatische Formatkontrolle

Banderolierung

automatische Makulaturschleuse

Rütteleinrichtung

automatisches Ausschleusen von Fehlbogen

Antistatikeinrichtung

Blaslufteinrichtung

play_circle_outline

Nutzungseindrücke (DE)

play_circle_outline

Gründe die gamma zu nutzen (EN)